Inspiration, Welcome

Hello, World!


How to start…

I guess, with “Hi, I’m Debbie.”

For my entire life, I’ve tried to figure out who I am and why I’m here.  There have been many triumphs and tragedies, and I’m still not certain.  Other than that, I know that I’m not done with whatever it is that I’m supposed to do.  I feel that everyone has a purpose, even if they don’t know what it is. The fact that I’ve lived this long tells me that there is a reason I am on this earth, and I hope that I can have a positive impact while I’m here.

I have many interests, love learning new things, and trying out new ideas.  At least things that are new to me.  There are only 2 ways to learn something; personal experience, or the experience of others.  I use both.

So, this morning, I decided to start recording some of this educational journey.  If it helps others that are on a similar path, that’s wonderful!  If there are other that want to share what they have discovered on their path, so that we can learn from them, that is even better.

Please join me as I begin sharing my adventures, and feel free to share yours with me!  I would love to learn from you.

Leave a Reply

